Home is Where the Love Is

Turning a house into a home…

Gear up!

Getting ready for a crazy weekend! My sister graduates from college today! I can’t believe it! Luckily, the college is only about an hour and a half away, so the drive won’t be bad. She and I will be driving back in her car with lots of music. And possibly dancing. Oh, and RingPops. 🙂

Then this evening we have my brother’s dance show! He’s been working on it for weeks, and we’re really excited about going!

Tomorrow, we have to be at church early, and of course, it’s Mother’s Day here in the United States. We’ll be having a simple cookout because that’s what my mother wants. (Which reminds me…I have to make the Ice Cream Shop Pie this afternoon…)

And so it begins…the start of a crazy weekend! Pictures to come, of course.

Leave a Reply

