Home is Where the Love Is

Turning a house into a home…

What-a-Great-Website Wednesday! Week 1

Every Wednesday, I will be posting a website that I like to visit. Some will be food related, others will be sites where you can find good deals on things for your home, family, office, etc. Occasionally, I’ll post a website that you can simply enjoy.

Today’s website is 1SaleADay. Here, you will find everything from computer software to jewelry, kitchen knives to camping tents, digital cameras to children’s books. According to their website, “each deal is posted at midnight EST, and is only available for 24 hours, so hurry and buy them before today’s products are replaced by tomorrow’s!”

I’ve purchased many items from 1SaleADay, including digital camera binoculars for my father, a digital camera for my brother, and earrings for myself. They will even feature free items at times.

I hope you will enjoy this website. Keep in mind that, as mentioned earlier, the website posts new items at midnight Eastern Standard Time. When my brother was in Las Vegas, he loved that he could check the next day’s items early. You folks in other time zones will have an advantage over us East Coast dwellers. 😉

Leave a Reply

